Customer Reviews

Read what our customers think of our products and service.

5.0
Based on 22 reviews
powered by Facebook
Anita Rulton
Anita Rulton
2021-05-25T08:43:45+0000
I cannot thank or recommend Sharon highly enough for the beautiful keepsakes she produced following the heartbreaking loss of our two dogs Sadie & Tulisa within just months of each other. Sharon was so caring and understanding and worked with me to come up with special and unique prints which included their name tags and locks of their fur along with Sadie's paw prints. I also ordered a bracelet charm and keyring so that we have a keepsake constantly close to us. The results were... absolutely beautiful and such a special way to remember our beloved family pets....Thank you so much Sharon xread more
Emily Walter
Emily Walter
2021-05-05T19:08:31+0000
Just collected my family of 4 hand cast done by Sharon and am so pleased! It looks amazing, every detail is so clear and something truly special. She is lovely and very helpful. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking at having this.
Véronique Tyler
Véronique Tyler
2021-05-05T14:47:20+0000
Am so pleased with our baby daughters hand and foot prints. Sharon went above and beyond to match up to my other children’s prints which were done over a decade ago!Would highly recommend cast a memory for a really professionally presented “moment in time” product and Sharon’s attention to detail is amazing and is a lovely person too:) Thank you so muchVeronique and Cerys-Rose x
Nathan Jarrold
Nathan Jarrold
2021-02-25T15:34:29+0000
If you want a perfect gift then look no more.I have used on multiple occasions, my first purchase was paw prints of our 2 dogs on silver hearts with a silver necklace which my wife loved and was one of the best things I have ever got her.Unfortunately our dogs passed and my wife was heartbroken as she couldn’t find her paw prints, thank god Sharon saved our paw prints and made me them again, I can not put into words how happy my wife was.We now have 2 more beautiful dogs and I have got their... prints done again for my wife’s birthday on one heart and again our other 2 on another.I know my wife loves them more then anything and it’s a great sentimental gift and they are beautifully made.I can not recommend enough .read more
Donna Wright
Donna Wright
2019-06-26T08:41:48+0000
very professional service.whole process was so easy.we are so pleased with the result.
Ashleigh Rouse
Ashleigh Rouse
2019-06-21T17:12:04+0000
Sharon was wonderful, came out to the vet to take casts of our beloved dogs paws after she was euthanised. We got a framed picture with her paw prints and a silver pendant paw print and they are exceptional quality. A lovely memory. Thank you.
Suzi Connolly
Suzi Connolly
2019-05-11T18:26:13+0000
Brilliant service from start to finish, i had a hand cast of my mum and me holding hands, we were talked through the entire process before hand and were given the best options and advice to make sure it turned out well... it turned out amazing, so elegant and beautiful i couldnt be happier with it.. Would highly recommend cast a memory. X
Sarah Amos
Sarah Amos
2019-04-19T07:47:32+0000
I had my little dogs paws cast 3 weeks ago and sadly lost her a week ago. Sharon was amazing throughout the booking process and while she did them. I picked up the finished frame yesterday and it is amazing. A memory of my baby girl that will last forever. I'm so glad I got them done and would recommend Cast a Memory to everyone. Thanks again x x
Josie Dom
Josie Dom
2019-02-25T11:53:56+0000
We had a silver keyring with handprints made. Professional and friendly service resulting in a gorgeous gift to give.
Shelley Britton
Shelley Britton
2018-12-08T16:50:49+0000
Lovely lady whi gives fantastic advice.Great service and the most perfect cast and frame. A*****
Lia Eyre
Lia Eyre
2018-02-13T08:12:37+0000
Cast A Memory provide a professional yet personal service. I have had casts of all 3 of my children’s hands and feet and Sharon’s work is always impeccable. She is a perfectionist and has always been understanding if I have had to change appointments or if I was late to collect my finished item. We last used Sharon’s services at Christmas for some Pop Art hand prints for the grandparents and personalised silver pendants for my husband. Safe to say everyone loved their presents. Thank you Sharon... for the great service you provide. See you again soon xread more
Michelle Chambers
Michelle Chambers
2018-02-03T18:33:45+0000
Our precious girl died on Christmas day & as you can imagine our head was spinning. 2 days later the vet gave us the bereavement pack & Cast a Memory's leaflet was in there. Sharon was very flexible & given the shirt amount if time we had before our baby girl was taken to the pet crematorium she got there & got the paws casted & printed for us.We had a lovely meeting, she was patient through my tears, listened & ooen to our suggestions. We ended with 2 lovely designs depending on photo... options. Again she was patient whilst we chose what photo to include. We now have our final product proudly on the wall with our dog's paws, I'm wearing her paw print pendant & my husband can wear his cufflinks so she never leaves us.read more
Sophie Beasley
Sophie Beasley
2018-02-02T21:48:23+0000
A perfect keepsake. Sharon did a wonderful job, listened to what I wanted and brought it to fruition. I appreciated her honesty and opinion on what layout/colours worked together to bring out the best of the overall picture. Would recommend to anyone who wants a memory to come to life in a mold.
Sara Pearce
Sara Pearce
2017-12-03T20:50:20+0000
Amazing!! My little one didn’t make the hand casting easy but it came out beautifully! A truly unique gift! Thank you Sharon xx
Jenny Jenkins
Jenny Jenkins
2017-11-15T23:43:09+0000
We had our children's handprints taken within 5 minutes at a Christmas Fayre and gave our preferences for positioning and colours answered within a week our beautiful picture was ready and is fabulous - thank you Sharon! Super easy and super lovely. Very pleased.
Angela Jones
Angela Jones
2017-10-14T08:02:05+0000
Sharon makes such beautiful keepsakes. Very simple and quick service. I had 2 paw print pendants made 6 years ago. I wear them every day and am always getting compliments.
Lucy Galvani
Lucy Galvani
2017-10-12T16:45:56+0000
Abigail Girling
Abigail Girling
2017-10-11T21:29:54+0000
Thank you so much Sharon. I love my children's hand casts and silver print key rings. Would definitely recommend.
Kerry Rhone
Kerry Rhone
2017-10-11T12:57:04+0000
Thanks to sharon I have my two children’s hand & footprints on a necklace which I wear everyday couldn’t get something so personal and meaningful x
Kozan Turgut
Kozan Turgut
2017-10-11T12:09:10+0000
Thank you so much sharon for the great and hard work you did for my companion it was an amazing send off for him and i have a great memoral corner remember him by all thanks to your self and everyone at cast a memory .
Paula McKinnell
Paula McKinnell
2017-09-27T21:36:43+0000
My partner and I had our hands cast from Sharon last year and we absolutely love them. Would highly recommend her to everyone
Mel Claire Green
Mel Claire Green
2017-08-14T10:44:46+0000
I won the competition for a clay print, Sharon was brilliant with Yasmin and we love the outcome it's brilliant and looks lovely up on our wall we are so happy with it � will be coming back for another one once baby is here thank you x
Donna Stockings
Donna Stockings
2014-10-09T07:09:42+0000
Next Reviews

or please leave a review below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *